Back to All Events

Link TV, USA


Friday Sept 20th at 7:00PM Pacific time (10:00PM Eastern time)
Saturday Sept 21st at 12:00AM Pacific time (3:00AM Eastern time)
Tuesday Sept 24th at 10:00AM Pacific time (1:00PM Eastern time)
Monday Sept 30th at 8:00PM Pacific time (11:00PM Eastern time)

Link TV is an independent non-commercial network devoted to global issues, available in U.S. homes receiving satellite television on DIRECTV channel 375 and DISH Network channel 9410. For more information, visit http://www.linktv.org.

Earlier Event: September 13
Miami
Later Event: September 27
Mostra de Cinema Venezuelano, Sao Paolo