Sep
20
to Sep 30

Link TV, USA

Friday Sept 20th at 7:00PM Pacific time (10:00PM Eastern time)
Saturday Sept 21st at 12:00AM Pacific time (3:00AM Eastern time)
Tuesday Sept 24th at 10:00AM Pacific time (1:00PM Eastern time)
Monday Sept 30th at 8:00PM Pacific time (11:00PM Eastern time)

Link TV is an independent non-commercial network devoted to global issues, available in U.S. homes receiving satellite television on DIRECTV channel 375 and DISH Network channel 9410. For more information, visit http://www.linktv.org.

View Event →
Oct
2
5:00 PM17:00

Geneva

6:30 pm | Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies

Presented by Human Rights Watch in collaboration with the Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies.

The screening will be followed by a panel discussion with:

  • Tamara Taraciuk Broner, Acting Deputy Director, Americas Division, Human Rights Watch

  • Marc Hufty, Professor of Development Studies, the Graduate Institute, Geneva  (moderator)

Entry is free, but seating is on a first-come, first-served basis.

More info here

View Event →

Jun
17
to Jul 3

Germany

BERLIN

17.06 | 19:00 | Soho House

19.06 | 19:00 | Neues Off

20.06 - 26.06 | 19:30 | Tilsiter Lichtspiele

27.06 - 03.07 | 19:30 | Tilsiter Lichtspiele

MUENCHEN

19.06 | 18:30 | Studio Isabella

BREMEN

20.06 - 24.06 | 8:00 pm | City 46 Kommunalkino

More info here

View Event →